Pohjois-Karjalan Yrittäjät | Suomen yrittäjät
Yhteystiedot

Enon Yrittäjät ry:n hallituksen yhteystiedot

 

Pj. Tuomo Turunen

Metsäpalvelu Turunen Oy

Kauppatie 11 81200 Eno

Puh:0500-278828

tuomo.turunen@metsapalveluturunen.fi

 

Vpj. Satu Kuivalainen

Parturikampaamo Satu

Vatatie 23, 81280 Uimaharju

Puh: 050-4077798

satu.kuivalainen@telemail.fi

 

Sihteeri

Pauli Tahvanainen

Vainiontie 11

81200 Eno

0500-574332

pauli.tahvanainen@josek.fi

 

Sinikka Pekonen

Enon Apteekki

Niskantie 19 81200 Eno

Puh: 050-3503770

sinikka.pekonen@apteekit.net

 

Riitta Varis

Alina Hoivatiimi

Länsikatu 32B 80100 Joensuu

Puh: 044-4556350

riitta.varis@alinahoivatiimi.fi

 

 

Henrik Saaristo

Hestek Oy

Heikuranvaarantie 1 81200 Eno

Puh: 0400-746303

henrik.saaristo@hestek.fi

 

Erkki Kekkonen

Kuljetus Kekkonen Oy

Lääkäritie 2 81200 Eno

Puh: 0400274351, 0400-856499

erkki.kekkonenx@pp.inet.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Pj. Tuomo Turunen

0500278828

tuomo.turunen@ metsapalveluturunen.fi

 

Siht. Pauli Tahvanainen

0500574332

pauli.tahvanainen@suomi24.fi